Australia's most
informative golf website

golf guide 24


2024 US PGA field announced – 5 Aussies set to play

May 9, 2024

The field has been announced for the second major of the year, the 2024 US PGA to be held at Valhalla Golf Club, Louisville in Kentucky May 13-19.
Valhalla is hosting the PGA Championship for the fourth time. Tiger Woods (2000) and Rory McIlroy (2014) have won the last two PGA Championships held at Valhalla.
Three-time & defending PGA Champion Brooks Koepka will lead a field that includes 16 PGA Champions and 33 Major Champions.
The PGA of America is holding two (2) spots for winners of this week's PGA TOUR events.
At this stage, five Australians will tee up; Cam Davis, Jason Day (2015 US PGA winner), Min Woo Lee, Adam Scott and Cameron Smith.